NJF Sweden

Chairperson

Anders Larsolle

Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences, Department of Energy and Technology,

Box 7032, SE-75007 Uppsala, Sweden

Anders.Larsolle@slu.se

 

Vice chairperson

Katarina Arvidsson Segerkvist, Katarina.Segerkvist@slu.se

 

Secretary

Örjan Berglund, Orjan.Berglund@slu.se

 

Treasurer

Sven Bernesson, sven.bernesson@slu.se, sven.bernesson@hotmail.com

 

Section chairpersons

Animals – Katarina Arvidsson Segerkvist, Katarina.Segerkvist@slu.se

 

Economy – Kristina Holmström, kristina.holmstrom@slu.se

 

Environment and Climate- Helena Aronsson, Helena.Aronsson@slu.se

 

Food and Agriculture – Anita Gunnarsson, Anita.Gunnarsson@hushallningssallskapet.se

 

Reindeer – Birgitta Åhman, birgitta.ahman@slu.se

 

Technology and Innovation – Anders Larsolle, Anders.Larsolle@slu.se